Schedule for 2019

Saturday, July 27 - 6 p.m.
Pruetts Chapel Freewill Baptist Church, LIght AR


Sunday, August 11 - 10:30 a.m.
New Bethel Freewill Baptist Church, Hwy 69, Melbourne, AR  


Thursday, September 5 - 6 p.m.
Woolly Hollow State Park, 82 Woolly Hollow Road, Greenbriar, AR


Sunday, September 8 - 1:30 p.m.
New Bethel General Baptist Church, 15626 Hwy AF, Dexter, MO


Saturday, September 14 - 6:00 p.m.
Oak Grove Freewill Baptist Church, 3109 Highway 25, Powhatan, AR


Sunday, Septermber 29 - 1:00 pm.
KImball Baptist Church, 408 S Madison St.,
Malden, MO


Sunday, October 6 - 2 p.m.
Calvary Baptist Church, 903 E. 3rd Street, Kennett, MO  


Saturday, October 12 - 6 p.m.
Gospel Opry, 208 School Avenue, Mountain View, AR  


Sunday, October 13 - 9:45 a.m.
Little Brown General Baptist Church, 2128 County Rd 608, Poplar Bluff, MO


Sunday, October 27 - 1:15 p.m.
Johnson Chapel General Baptist Church, Hwy 412  12394 CR 537, Senath, MO


Schedule for 2020

Sunday, March 29 - 1:30 p.m.
Mt. Gilead (Hill) General Baptist Church, 1845 County Road 409, Bloomfield, MO


Sunday, May 17 - 1:30 p.m.
Harvey's Chapel, N 9th Street (County Road 424), Marmaduke, AR
* concert schedule *
Gloryland Southern Gospel
Click on the name of the town for a map to the location.