* Gloryland - A Closer Walk *
Gloryland Southern Gospel
1. What A Beautiful Day
2. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
3. Come Unto Me
4. I'm Winging My Way Back Home
5. Canaanland Is Just In Sight
6. I Want To Know More About My Lord
7. A Newborn Feeling
8. He's A Personal Savior
9. Home Where I Belong
10. I'll Sail Away Yonder
11. I Want To Walk Every Day With My Lord
12. When Morning Sweeps The Eastern Sky
Bill Kienbusch - Tenor
Ky Pugh - Lead
Kerry Pugh - Baritone
Joe Knodell - Bass