Schedule for 2017

Saturday, October 21 - 6:30 p.m.
East Side Baptist Church, 529 E. Court St., Paragould, AR
St. Jude Children's Research Hospital Benefit

Sunday, October 22 - 1:30 p.m.
Johnson's Chapel General Baptist Church, Hwy 412, Senath, MO

Saturday, October 28 - 5:00 p.m.
Lunsford Baptst Church, 109 Hwy 69 N., Lake City, AR

Sunday, October 29 - 1:30 p.m.
Providence MIssionary Baptist Church, Lafe, AR

Sunday, November 5 - 10:45 a.m.
New Bethel Free Will Baptist Church, Sage, AR

Sunday, November 5 - 6:00 p.m.
Pleasant Grove Community Church, 668 Larue Ridge Rd, Dover, AR

Sunday, November 19 - 1:30 p.m.
Spruce Street Church, 220 Spruce Street, Jonesboro, AR


Schedule for 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 1:30 p.m.
Vision of Hope Church, 8802 County Road 765, Essex, MO

Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 6:30 p.m.
Pruitt Chapel Free Will Baptist Church, Light AR

Sunday, March, 25 - 1:30 p.m.
Mt. Gilead (Hill) General Baptist Church, 16845 County Road 409, Bloomfield, MO

Sunday, September 9 - 1:30 p.m.
New Bethel Baptist Church, 15626 Hwy AF, Dexter, MO

Sunday, October 14 - 9:45 a.m.
Little Brown Baptist Church, 2128 County Road 608, Poplar Bluff, MO
* concert schedule *
Gloryland Southern Gospel
Click on the name of the town for a map to the location.