Schedule for 2018

Sunday, September 9 - 1:30 p.m.
New Bethel Baptist Church, 15626 Hwy AF, Dexter, MO


Sunday, October 7 - 10:00 a.m.
East Carter Grace Baptist Church, Old Hwy 60, Ellsinore, MO


Saturday, October 13, 2018
Pruetts Chapel United Methodist Church, 2600 Pruetts Chapel Rd, Paragould, AR


Sunday, October 14 - 9:45 a.m.
Little Brown Baptist Church, 2128 County Road 608, Poplar Bluff, MO


Sunday, October 14 - 1:30 p.m.
First Baptist Church, Van Buren Street, Canalou, MO


Sunday, October 21 - 10:00 a.m.
Agee Fellowship Church, 38 CR 525, Poplar Bluff, MO


Sunday, October 28 - 1:30 p.m.
Johnson Chapel, Highway 412, Senath, MO


Sunday, December 2 - 2:00 p.m.
Calvary General Baptist Church, 900 E. Third, Kennett, MO


Sunday, December 30 - 5:00 p.m.
Calvary Baptist Church, 316 Crafton St, Corning, AR



Schedule for 2019

Sunday, March 31 - 1:30 p.m.
Mt. Gilead (Hill) General Baptist Church, 1845 County Road 409, Bloomfield, MO


Sunday, September 8 - 1:30 p.m.
New Bethel General Baptist Church, 15626 Hwy AF, Dexter, MO
* concert schedule *
Gloryland Southern Gospel
Click on the name of the town for a map to the location.