Schedule for 2017

Sunday, July 30 - 9:00 a.m.
Centerville United Methodist Church, Blythe & Shelby Road, Greenbriar, AR

Saturday, August 5 - 7:00 p.m.
McDougal Community Christian Church, Dale Street, McDougal, AR

Saturday, August 19 - 6:30 p.m.
First General Baptist Church, 220 Spruce Street, Jonesboro, AR

Wednesday, August 23 - 6:00 p.m.
Campbell Peach Fair, Campbell City Park, Jim Morris Avenue, Campbell MO

Sunday, September 3 - 2:00 p.m.
Calvary General Baptist Church, 900 E. 3rd St, Kennett, MO

Sunday, September 10 - 1:30 p.m.
New Bethel Baptist Church, 15626 Hwy AF, Dexter, MO

Sunday, October 15 - 9:45 a.m.
Little Brown Baptist Church, 2128 County Road 608, Poplar Bluff, MO

Sunday, October 22 - 1:30 p.m.
Johnson's Chapel General Baptist Church, Hwy 412, Senath, MO

Sunday, October 29 - 1:30 p.m.
Providence MIssionary Baptist Church, Lafe, AR

Sunday, November 5 - 6:00 p.m.
Pleasant Grove Community Church, 668 Larue Ridge Rd, Dover, AR



Schedule for 2018

Sunday, March, 25 - 1:30 p.m.
Mt. Gilead (Hill) General Baptist Church, 16845 County Road 409, Bloomfield, MO
* concert schedule *
Gloryland Southern Gospel
Click on the name of the town for a map to the location.